Chancellory: Dr. Allaei A.Allaei@Damghaniau.ac.ir 02335225008
Research and Technology Deputy: Dr. Kashefi Research@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225023
Educational Deputy: Dr. Nemati Edu@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225007
Administrative and Financial Deputy: Mr. Lashgari Finan@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225004
Student Deputy: Dr.Dadashnejad Std@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225034
Cultural Deputy: Mr. Esmaeeli Cul@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225029
Public Relations: Mr. Jozmomeni info@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225015
Preservation: Mr. Azizian Herasat@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225011
Website Management ICT@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02335225002

 

Contact Eform
Personal Information
* Name :
Organizartion'Name :
Job :
Contact Information
* Email Address :
Phone Number :
* Mobile Number :
Request Information
* Description :
Prevent the sending machine
* Security Code :