Chancellory: Dr. Abbaspour H.Abbaspour@Damghaniau.ac.ir 02325245214
Research and Technology Deputy: Dr. Afshari Research@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325242133
Educational Deputy: Dr. Ajoodanifar Edu@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325233589
Administrative and Financial Deputy: Mr. Bani Finan@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325233586
Student Deputy: Mr. JozMoemeni Std@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325254009
Cultural Deputy: Mr. Esmaeeli Cul@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325254004
Public Relations: Mr. Taheri info@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325237713
Preservation: Mr. Dehghan Herasat@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325235217
Website Management ICT@DamghanIau.ac.ir 02325233583

 

Contact Eform
Personal Information
* Name :
Organizartion'Name :
مسئولیت شما در سازمان :
Contact Information
* پست الکترونیک :
تلفن ثابت :
* تلفن همراه :
Request Information
* توضیحات :
Prevent the sending machine
* Security Code :